The 2016 MMAP AGM was held on August 14, and featured the formal election of the new Management Committee (James, Henry, Matt, and Serena) as well as the delightfully named Secretariat (Anthony Whittle, Ted Justo, and David McEniery; taking care of the charity/paperwork side of MMAP).

The AGM/dinner party featured many past members of MMAP, including Alix,
Jess, David, and Lauren (2015), Rui, Shyam, and Ted (2014), Vandit and Jake (2013), and also one of the founders of MMAP: Juergen Landmann!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s